New Leadership for Roscommon Dems

The election for Roscommon County Democratic Party board members was held on Nov 8.
The elected board members are as follows:
County Chair: Jim Ringwald
County Vice Chair: Lynn Jordan
Secretary: Kimm Daniels
Treasurer: Sherie Bailey

The next membership meeting will be held on the fourth Wed of the month at Javacology coffee shop in Houghton Lk, next to the Shell gas station. The meeting will start at 5:30 P.M. All are welcome.

Leave a Reply