Roscommon Democratic Party Officers

Roscommon Democratic Contact Numbers:

Phone: 231-818-8021


County Party Chair – Frank Peshick @

County Party Vice Chair – Lynn Jordan @

County Party Treasurer – Diane Skop

County Party Recording Secretary – Kimm Daniels –

County Chair Emeritus – Jim Ringwald –

Communications Coordinator- Steve Martin –

Contact one of us if you are in need of further information or would like to volunteer.

Chair/Facebook – Frank Peshick     email:

Website Administrator – Steve Martin –